Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Ego Likeness - West EP

Ego Likeness (one of TBC's favorite artists) is releasing the second in their Compass series of four limited edition EPs. West will feature one new song and four remixes, one of which is an alternate version of "Save Your Serpent" from 2002. Like the other Compass EP, South, West is a signed limited release of 300.

Track Listing:
1. Sirens and Satellites
2. I Live on What's Left 2008
3. Burn Witch Burn [Hypofixx Remix] (His last remix no less)
4. The Egg of the Mother (Recorded in 2002, this is the drastically different original version of "Save your Serpent")
5. Severine [Sidhe Mix by Hopeful Machines]

For more information and to order, follow this link.

1 comment:

mohit said...

Awesome blog. I enjoyed reading your blog.